Customer Reviews

 

Charles s.  October 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Verified Review

Excellent Company

“My carpets came out looking great! Job was done smoothly and efficiently. Furniture and walls were protected from the hose. I will use Make Cleaning Easy again.”

Save

House cleaning and enzyme stain

★★★★★
Makec Cleaning Easy did a fantastic job on our home. They were super fast and thorough. I bought Enzyme Stain removal and the stuff is like magic. I highly recommend this company and their products with customer service second to none!
– Michael P

Residential Cleaning & Carpet Cleaning

★★★★★
Wow the house and carpet look GREAT! !! THANKS u guys r the best!”
– Kathleen
  • Tony N. Aug 12, 2016

    Carpet Cleaning
    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Showed up on time, friendly and competent. Carpet looks great.

 

  • Georgetta B. Jul 28, 2016

    Garage Cleaning
    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Great service on time friendly and efficient

 

  • Chris M. Jul 13, 2016

    Carpet Cleaning
    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Carpet and tile cleaning .

 

  • Ashlee M. Jul 6, 2016

    Cleaning Out
    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Lee was fantastic! Very personable and punctual on time. He was quick and very welcoming since my husband and I are very new to the AZ area. We will definitely use Make Cleaning Easy, LCC again! And will refer all of our friends/neighborhood. Thank you Lee!

 

  • Connie B. May 4, 2016

    Window Cleaning
    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    The windows sparkle! Lee took off and cleaned the screens and cleaned the windows, inside and out. He is very professional. I highly recommend him.

 

  • Dianne C. Sep 24, 2015

    Carpet Cleaning
    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Lee and Phillip arrived early. Lee explained their process, the environmentally friendly cleaners they use and what I would need to do after they had completed the job. Very professional and personable. I will definitely use them again.

 

Richard R. Jul 28, 2015

Carpet Cleaning
5 out of 5 stars

Verified Review

  • Amy S. Dec 2, 2014

    Carpet Cleaning
    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Lee arrived early in the morning as I had to get to work shortly after he left and did an amazing job on our carpets! We have company coming for the holidays and Lee was very professional, explained the entire process, and completed everything much quicker than I had anticipated. We have had our carpets cleaned previously and had to pay 3 times what Lee charged and the other company took twice as long as Lee. I highly recommend Lee for your carpet cleaning needs! We will be calling again when our carpets need a refresher!

 

  • Cecily S. Jul 30, 2014

    Carpet Cleaning
    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Lee did a great job on my carpets. They look wonderful. He uses green products, which I love since I have little kids and 2 cats. Don’t be afraid of his low prices, he believes in charging what he’d be willing to pay for services. I really appreciated that. Would recomend to anyone, and will have him come out and do more work for us in the next month or so.